home is wherever im with you

2011-03-09 @ 18:36:42
- Jade?
- Alexander..
- Do you remember that day you fell out of my window?
- I sure do, you came jumping out after me
- Well, you fell on the concrete, nearly broke your ass, you were bleeding all over the place and I rushed you out to the hospital, you remember that?
- Yes, I do
- Well, there's something I never told you about that night
- What didn't you tell me?
- While you were sitting in the backseat smoking a cigarette you thought was going to be your last, I was falling deep, deeply in love with you, and I never told you until just now

Kommentarer:
Postat av: Posse

rätt så fiint! :3

2011-03-09 @ 23:27:22
URL: http://chan3l.blogg.se/


Här kan du skriva en fin kommentar! :

Namn:

Hänger du här ofta? Klicka i och allt sparas!

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0